Client Roster


City of Alameda
Alameda County
Alameda County Superior Court
City of Albany
Alderpoint County Water District
Ambrose Recreation & Park District
City of Anaheim
City of Antioch
Arcata Fire Protection District
Town of Atherton
City of Belmont
City of Benicia
City of Beverly Hills
City of Brentwood
City of Brisbane
City of Burbank
City of Burlingame
Centerville Community Services District
Central Contra Costa Sanitary District
City of Clayton
Town of Colma
City of Concord
Contra Costa County Superior Court
Copperopolis Fire Protection District
Cotati-Rohnert Park Unified School District
City of Cupertino
Town of Danville
Delta Diablo Sanitation District
Diablo Community Services District
City of Dublin
East Contra Costa Fire Protection District
East Contra Costa Irrigation District
City of East Palo Alto
City of Emeryville
Fort Ord Reuse Authority
City of Fortuna
City of Foster City
City of Fremont
City of Fresno
City of Galt
City of Gonzales
City of Half Moon Bay
City of Hayward
City of Healdsburg
City of Hercules
Town of Hillsborough
Humboldt County Superior Court
City of Irvine
The Judicial Council of California
Kensington Police Protection & Community Services District
Klamath-Trinity Joint Unified School District
Konocti Unified School District
City of Lafayette
City of Larkspur
County of Lassen
League of California Cities
City of Lincoln
City of Livermore
Livermore-Amador Valley Water Management Agency
City of Long Beach
Marin County Office of Education (MCOE)
Marin County Superior Court
City of Martinez
Mendocino County Superior Court
City of Menlo Park
Middletown Unified School District
Midpeninsula Regional Open Space District
City of Millbrae
City of Milpitas
City of Modesto
Monterey Peninsula Regional Park District
Town of Moraga
Moraga-Orinda Fire Protection District
City of Morgan Hill
Moss Landing Harbor District
Mountains Recreation & Conservation Authority
Mt. View Sanitary District
City of Napa
Napa County Superior Court
County of Nevada
Nevada County LAFCo
City of Newark
National City
Oak Grove Union School District
City of Oakland
Port of Oakland
City of Oakley
Old Adobe Union School District
City of Orinda
City of Pacifica
Pajaro Dunes Geologic Hazard Abatement District
Pajaro-Sunny Mesa Community Services District
City of Palo Alto
City of Pasadena
City of Petaluma
Petaluma City Schools
City of Pinole
City of Pittsburg
Placer County LAFCo
City of Pleasant Hill
Pleasant Hill Recreation & Park District
City of Pleasanton
Town of Portola Valley
Reclamation District 784
City of Redding
City of Redwood City
Rincon Valley Unified School District
City of Rocklin
Rodeo-Hercules Fire Protection District
Roseland School District
Ross Valley Paramedic Authority
City of Sacramento
City of San Bruno
City of San Carlos
San Francisco Superior Court
San Joaquin Delta Community College District
City of San Leandro
City of San Luis Obispo
City of San Mateo
San Mateo County Mosquito & Vector Control District
San Mateo-Foster City Joint Powers Financing Authority
San Mateo Union High School District
City of San Pablo
City of San Rafael
City of San Ramon
San Ramon Valley Fire Protection District
City of Santa Barbara
Santa Clara Valley Water District
City of Santa Cruz
Santa Cruz County Superior Court
City of Santa Maria
Santa Rosa City Schools
City of Sausalito
City of Scotts Valley
Shasta Lake Fire Protection District
Sierra County Superior Court
Siskiyou County Superior Court
Solano County Superior Court
City of Soledad
City of Sonoma
Sonoma Clean Power Authority
Sonoma County Junior College District
Sonoma County Office of Education
Sonoma County Superior Court
City of South San Francisco
South San Joaquin Irrigation District
City of St. Helena
Stanislaus County Superior Court
City of Stockton
City of Susanville
City of Tehachapi
Tehama County Mosquito & Vector Control District
City of Tracy
City of Turlock
UC Hastings College of the Law
City of Ukiah
Ukiah Valley Sanitation District
University of California
City of Union City
City of Vallejo
City of Walnut Creek
City of Watsonville
West Contra Costa Transit Authority
City of West Covina
West Valley Clean Water Program Authority
Town of Woodside
County of Yuba


Associated Community Action Program(ACAP)
Bedford Lodging, LLC
The Bowers Group
California Nurses Association
ChangeLab Solutions
Clover Valley Estates Owners Association
Clover Valley Partners
Counterpoint Construction Services
Creative Masonry
Diablo Commercial Properties, LLC
Diablo Grande Limited Partnership
Dunsmuir-Hellman Historic Estate
D.R. Horton
Esco Marine, Inc.
The Ezralow Company, LLC
FCB Homes
Gerry N. Kamilos, LLC
Greenview Development Co.
High Sierra Hikers Association
Kamilos Companies, LLC
Landmark Homeowners Association
Manzanita Montessori Charter School
Metro Air Park, LLC
Nike, Inc.
Paramedics Plus
Paramount Homes Management Development
PCCP Etchelet, LLC
PCCP Mariposa Lakes, LLC
PCCP Mountain House LLC
Peninsula Open Space Trust
Pulte Homes Corporation
Ranchwood Homes Corporation
Raymus Homes
Reynen & Bardis Homes
Rocklin 650 Investors
Ross Valley Paramedic Authority
Sanship, Inc.
SCI Consulting, Inc.
Sierra Pacific Industries
Silverwing Development
Souza Elk Grove, LLC
Tetra Tech
Thor Matteson
Tyris Corporation/ Spight Properties II LLC
The Verner Group
Wesley Foundation


492 NINTH STREET, SUITE 310, OAKLAND, CA 94607    (510) 238-1400     INFO@JARVISFAY.COM      DISCLAIMER
© 2016 


Jarvis, Fay & Gibson, LLP - Designed by Logoworks